Message sent from:

Meet the Staff at our school...

Who's Who

CEO: Mr L Mason-Ellis
Regional Director   Mrs K Lindridge

Head of School:

SENCO and Inclusion support:

Miss D Graham

Debra Knights

Deputy Head Teacher:

Miss L Smith - Curriculm subject leader, Assessment leader and PTA liaison

Senior Lead Academy Teacher: Miss R Hipkins
Chief Operating Officer: Mrs A Slade
Specialist teaching staff: Mr P Barrett - Computing Specialist 
  Mr B Senington - PE Specialist 
Year 3 teaching team: Miss N Pearson
  Miss B Crisp
Year 4 teaching team: Miss S Sadhra - Modern Foreign Language subject leader
  Miss G Morgan - R.E subject leader
Year 5 teaching team: Mrs E Rudd - Maths subject leader
  Miss E Marshall
Year 6 teaching team: Miss C Stephens
  Miss  Tomlin - Science subject leader and Inclusion team member
  Miss E Buckley - English subject leader
Lead Academy Teaching Assistant Mrs C Hitchens
Teaching Assistants:  Ms V Chiswell (HLTA)
  Mr S Eate (HLTA)
  Mrs S Fernando
  Miss H Mckeown
  Mr C Mills
  Mrs H Nurwain
  Mrs L Smith
Office Staff: Mrs M Benson - School Business Manager
  Mrs K Murray - HR/Office Manager
  Miss K Royal - Admin Officer
  Mrs K Meredith - Finance Officer
Midday Supervisors: Ms V Chiswell
  Mr Eate
  Mrs S Fernando 
  Miss H Mckeown
  Mr C Mills
  Mrs H Nurwain
  Mrs L Smith
Site Caretaker: Mr B Marsh
Cleaners: Mrs D Barrett
  Mrs G Freeman
  Mrs S Smith
Buddies Staff (Breakfast/After School Club) Mrs L Robertson - Manager
  Mrs K Bethell
  Mrs D Harvey
  Mrs S Smith





Hit enter to search